Department of Computer Science
CS Home | CCLS Home | SFSU Home | Resources & Links | ACM | Contact


Computer Science Department Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members :

Professor Borko Furht,
Chairman & Professor of Computer Science & Engineering Dept. Florida Atlantic University

Dr. Chung-Sheng Li,
Senior Manager, IBM

Dr. Ljubomir Buturovic,
Adjunct Professor at San Francisco State University; CTO, Pathwork Diagnostic

Sanjeev Dalta,
VP of Engineering at Emulex Corporation, San Jose

Dr. Ekkehard Blanz,
Consultant. Formerly, VP of Product Lifecycle Management Siemens

Dr. Jim Spohrer,
Director, IBM Almaden Research Lab

Robert Dunkle,
President and CEO: A.B.E.S. Partners

William E. Johnson,
Senior Scientist and Manager, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory


webteam | OC License