Department Contact Information

Name Phone Email Location Office Hours
Abeer AlJarrah (415) 405-0787 abeer@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 949 Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Axel Ancona Esselmann aanconae@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Thursday: 6:00 p.m.- 7:00 p.m.
Soheil Ansari sansari1@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Friday: 2:45 p.m.- 3:45 p.m.
Robert Bierman bierman@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 246B Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:15 p.m.
Thursday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:15 p.m.
Jozo Dujmovic (415) 338-2207 jozo@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 946 Monday: 1:15 p.m.- 2:15 p.m.
Wednesday: 1:15 p.m.- 2:15 p.m.
Friday: 1:15 p.m.- 2:15 p.m.
Pooyan Fazli (415) 338-6412 pooyan@sfsu.edu Science Building 246 Thursday: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Tejal Ghadge tghadge@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Monday: 4:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Maryam Hasan maryamhn@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 961 Friday: 3:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
William Hsu (415) 338-7688 whsu@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 910 Monday: 2:00 p.m.- 4:15 p.m.
Thursday: 3:00 p.m.- 3:45 p.m.
Shah Rukh Humayoun (415) 338-2858 humayoun@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 967 Wednesday: 10:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.
Lisa Jones diiuliojones@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 933 Monday: 2:00 p.m.- 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 2:00 p.m.- 2:30 p.m.
Thursday: 11:00 a.m.- 11:30 a.m.
Stephanie Kong (415) 338-1008 stephaniekong@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 906 Monday -  Friday: 8:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Christopher Kriese cjkriese@sfsu.edu Science Building 246B Thursday: 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Anagha Kulkarni (415) 338-2539 ak@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 970 Monday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Edward Lank lank@sfsu.edu
Denise Miyajima (415) 338-2156 dmiya@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 906 Monday -  Friday: 8:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Branden Nguyen bnguye11@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Thursday: 2:30 p.m.- 3:30 p.m.
Kaz Okada (415) 338-7687 kazokada@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 911 Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Thursday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Jose Ortiz-Costa jortizco@sfsu.edu Monday -  Tuesday: 5:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 5:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Brian Parra brianparra@sfsu.edu Available 30 minutes before and after class
Vismay Patel vpatel3@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Tuesday: 10:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.
Pleuni Pennings pennings@sfsu.edu Hensil Hall 763 Wednesday -  Thursday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Dragutin Petkovic (415)338-2261 petkovic@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 968 Monday: 7:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Aung Phyo aphyo@mail.sfu.edu Science Building 250 Saturday: 5:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Matt Pico mpico@sfsu.edu Science Building 246B Tuesday: 10:30 a.m.- 11:30 a.m.
Livia Pinera livia@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 429 Saturday: 9:00 a.m.- 10:00 a.m.
Arno Puder (415) 338-7688 arno@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 907 Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday -  Thursday: 1:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m.
and by Appointment
Shivam Rai srai3@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Friday: 10:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.
John Roberts jrob@sfsu.edu Science Building 246B Monday: 4:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Abdur Sikder abdur@sfsu.edu Science Building 246B Thursday: 11:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.
Rahul Singh (415) 338-2307 rahul@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 913 Monday: 7:30 p.m.- 8:30 p.m.
Isabel Hyo Jung Song (415) 338-7688 hjsong@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 909 Tuesday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Thursday: 2:00 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
Anthony Souza ajsouza@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Tuesday: 3:15 p.m.- 4:45 p.m.
Thursday: 3:15 p.m.- 4:45 p.m.
Duc Ta dta@sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Tuesday: 10:50 a.m.- 1:20 p.m.
Thursday: 10:50 a.m.- 1:20 p.m.
Daniel Tomasevich (415) 338-2168 dtomas@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 961 Monday: 4:45 p.m.- 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday: 11:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
1:45 p.m.- 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 4:45 p.m.- 5:45 p.m.
Thursday: 11:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
1:45 p.m.- 2:45 p.m.
Charles Tuttle charlest@mail.sfsu.edu Science Building 250 Wednesday: 8:00 a.m.- 9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.- 1:30 p.m.
Bob Wall (415) 338-2168 robertewall78@gmail.com Thornton Hall 961 Monday: 11:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 11:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Friday: 11:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
Jingyi Wang (415) 338-6986 jingyiwang@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 969 Wednesday: 4:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.
James Wong (415) 338-2858 jwong@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 930 Monday: 9:15 a.m.- 10:35 a.m.
3:30 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:15 a.m.- 10:35 a.m.
Hui Yang (415) 338-2221 huiyang@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 966 Tuesday: 3:30 p.m.- 4:50 p.m.
Thursday: 1:00 p.m.- 1:30 p.m.
and by Appointments
Ilmi Yoon (415) 338-2335 ilmi@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 910
Hao Yue (415) 338-2289 haoyue@sfsu.edu Thornton Hall 930