Funding & Scholarships

Student Scholarship Awardees

Diana Yu Yu, Surabhi Chavan and Nimiksha Mahajan

Congratulations to Our Past Scholarship Awardees

C. Y. Chow Scholarship

  • Diana Yu Yu (Left)

Abigail Fischbach Scholarship

  • Surabhi Chavan (Middle)
  • Nimiksha Mahajan (Right)



Funding Opportunities

Scholarships offered to Computer Science Students

BMC Scholarship

Award: $1,000

Provide annual scholarship to support worthy students in Computer Science for further study.

Jules H. Strauss Computer Science Scholarship

Award: $1,000

Provide scholarship to a Senior Computer Science major who has shown scholarly achievement and demonstrates financial need.